Digital Consciousness Art Forum

Message #3103. This is a followup to #3102.

Name:Ravel, Piazzolla, Rihards, and George Gershwin
Date:Tuesday September 12, 2017 2:44:09 pm MDT
Subject:City of Angels Saxophone Quartet
Message:The City of Angels Saxophone Quartet will be playing selections from Ravel, Piazzolla, Rihards, and George Gershwin among others.

This program is generously funded by Supervisor Sheila Kuehl through a grant from the LA County Art Commission and the Friends of the Agoura Hills Library. Refreshments afterwards with an opportunity to meet with the musicians.

This is the last message in this thread.   Previous   message in this thread

Previous thread   |   Next thread

Previous   |   Next   message by date


Help   |   Message index   |   Search

When you are caught up with the forum, try the links below.
Forums  |  Database  |  Artist List  |  Awards  |  Registration  |  Email  |  FAQ  |  Galleries  |  Directory  |  News  |  Home